Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blueeyesguy520

35 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im not good at describing myself but I'll git it a shot...

I am an introvert, I like to keep to myself for the most part and I don't have a ton of friends, but I am a sociable person and am not shy when meeting new people. People generally think I am a kind and compassionate person when I do socialize.

I do have a twelve year old daughter and a nine year old son and think being a father is incredibly awesome. I know not every one is fond of kids but I love kids and love that I am given the opportunity to guide and challenge these two little people to become good, intelligent, self sufficient human beings.

I was in the military for 2002 - 2009 and am being compensated for the results of that time in my life. This has given me the opportunity to spend more time with my kids and work on my "passion" (if you want to call it that) of being a freelance web developer/designer and working on networking. I have a project that I have been working on for a while and am constantly educating myself and gaining knowledge (maybe my real passion is learning) on these subjects.

My philosophy on life has never been concrete. I have not had a "cookie cutter" path in life and it had given me the need to question and redefine just about everything that is thought of as "standard" in life. So that means I am not religious, that does not mean I'm agnostic, it just means I don't believe that [any] religion has an accurate explanation to life for me.

I believe that laughter is healthy for the body and mind and try to make people laugh at every opportunity, it also makes being a dad more fun. I think I have a dry sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Read above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad and a gentleman
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I need to read more

I like movies but don't enjoy the "action packed" or "drama" type movies. I know movies are hollywood but the more non fiction the better.

I don't do sitcoms, more of a GMM on youTube or History Channel type guy.

I like lots of music, from Reggae to Metal with the exception of Jazz and most Country.

Who doesn't love food?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need a lot of material things to be happy. I'v learned in life that material things come and go and will come again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
Kids
Code
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just another day...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... no.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!