Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Ocala, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid backed, but I do have witty sarcastic sense humor from time to time.

Looking for a new start at life... I am looking to take it slow and see what happens.

I am looking for a friend first, Plus I more of the type that grows on you over time.

I am looking for someone that I can have a good time even when we do or say nothing.

I am single father of a 5 and 7 year old if this is a problem stop reading and move along. I love my kids and they are huge part of my life.

I have a good job that I really love and enjoy doing it without even leaving the house.

I've been in Ocala now for almost 2 years after living in New York for many years.

I'm not into the club or bar scene so I figured I'd give this a try.

I am originally from the New York city area last lived in Little Italy in the Bronx but I have also lived in Manhattan, Staten Island, Queens and upstate New York, LA and Marco Island.

I am shy, so feel free to msg me first, but not really that shy once I get to know you better, I can hold a conversion for hours on end or say nothing.

I believe anyone can go out to dinner, go to exotic locations for day or weekend trips, see a great show, have a romantic long strolls, or what ever and have a really good time with most anyone else, but could you sit at home with them the other 5 days of the week and feel just as happy being next to them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my two little boys full time so I spend a lot of time doing things with them parks, swimming, playing, movies, and other fun activities.

I have been very lucky with work, since I was young I was able to excel at whatever I put my mind into.

I currently run my own business on the internet working from home so I can set my own hours
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving & Helping others out. I also consider myself a good listener.

Hopefully I will be really good at making you laugh, having a good time or just put a smile on your face.

People say I am good at art, design or most things creative..

I have for a living designed toys, worked in comics, TV and movies, designed clothing for kids and women and even did some r&d and ui work for software companies for many years... I currently work in marketing and conversions for a large entertainment company.

I am also very good at more technical problem solving, logic, cryptograms, or technology but don't worry I don't spend time discussing my inner nerd ..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very intense blue eyes, my smile or my sense of humor, and of coarse my nerdy but hip style of swag...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv - I like to watch mostly old stuff on netflix and hulu plus as well as a few new shows fringe, smallville, freaks and geeks, roswell, arrow, homeland, warehouse 13, eureka, burn notice, heroes, teen wolf, jake 2.0, kyle xy, anything with superpowers, or hokey Tween shows like dawson's creek, and one tree hill.

Movies - I like to watch just about any movie but not into gore, but I do however like horror as most is more funny then scary.
Say anything, Pretty in pink, One crazy summer, Dream a little dream, Star Wars, Goonies, are some of my favorites most are from the 70s and 80s.

Music - I like most music but some favorites including The Foofighters, Adele, The Cure, 311, Linkin Park, The Fray, Jane's Addiction, Porno's for Pyros, Rhinanna, Elton John, Cheap Trick and Soundgarden

Food - indian, italian, chinese, mexican, japanese, forean, west indian, sushi, middle eastern, etc

Books - Currently reading "The Host" but I tend to read more technology books on html5, Ios, and mobile technology, work related
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Computer
My Kids
Food & Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer OKCupid questions...

I quess I think about the future, the past, my kids
and family and recently I been trying focus on the present...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the couch watching a good movie and cooking a meal for my dinner and a movie night.

What does a SlOwcala typicial night look like anyway?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OKCupid.. Thats pretty embarrassing

I live in Ocala...oh yeah and I didnt even know who the gators where for like 6 months....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to for any reason go right ahead...

I am not going to insert the don't message for yADA yada blah blah HERE.

I came here to meet people and find friends, and who knows you surely cant know without contact of some sort.