Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bluehills32

31 M Rockford, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for a relationship, not that im not willing to try if i dont see long term early on. My ultimate goal is something lasting. Id love to say that ive grown into not wanting to play games, but i think that ive always been that way.
Im looking for someone who has a great sence of humor, and doesn't get caught up in all the small issues and drama life makes us deal with. I dont have a specific body type, hair, or eye color that im exclusively looking for. In the end I think im looking for someone I would be excited to see no matter what we were doing.
I work with animals and like it very much. i have a rule that you should never work anywhere that makes you unhappy to get up in the morning. Sadly where i live really doesn't really facilitate having a dog, or Id adopt one tomorrow.
I could go on and on about liking music and movies, but those sorta things are more fun to get into in person. Love to read, my nook is defiantly well used. I dont mind going out to drink, but im not much of a bar goer, tend to find them boring if there isnt a specific reason to be there.

Im really only going for local women, I dont believe that long distance stuff works. Im sorry to those messaging my from 50, 60 miles away.

I used to work at a bar so I find the whole bar scene boring, and combine that with not drinking all that much keeps me from meeting alot of women in a dating way.
What I’m doing with my life
like a family, im not looking for some cookie cutter life, im pretty responsible, so I keep out of most of the more bone-headed mistakes.
I’m really good at
working with my hands, time management, listening, and definitely talking (or so I've been told)
The first things people usually notice about me
Ohh I dont know, maybe my manly hands or thick eye brows..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love cartoons! Asian and American, fantasy books (mostly), I love more mellow music but really I like everything. I could try something new everyday as long as its not tripe or meatballs.
The six things I could never do without
•My personal beliefs (no I don't feel the need to force them on others.)
•a comfortable bed
•family/friends
•Internet
•texting
•chipolte's burrito bows!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, work and family, and something or another in tinkering with
On a typical Friday night I am
working (rarely), out with friends, working on something at home or a coffee shop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I a cluttery person, I always have a project lying around or DVDs on a table.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sence of humor, and interested in someone similar.