Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bluemeana

41 F Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mom of 2 great kids .They are 12 and 22.We live in Asheville ,NC. I love fall,its my favorite time of year.All the leaves changing and the rows of Candy Corn at the stores....ahh...I could do fall all year long. Wizard of oz is my favorite movie... From My Facebook Profile: I'm different...didn't use to be.but now I'm trying to be the real me...hope it doesn't scare you off I like being sane and happy.

I am talkative, weird, and thrifty....people say I'm very reliable and funny. I like to be helpful when I can...maybe that's why I'm in school to be a social worker..(taking time off to work and pay bills...so I can afford to go back to school currently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life ...where ever that may take me. Im looking forward to new tattoos and new piercings. Im trying to learn to just enjoy the ride...be happy with whatevers happening currently. ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends.
being thrifty.
Starting over...done that too many times to even count.
Decorating cakes.....making jewelry..re-fashioning clothing.
I actually do very well at making people feel comfortable and
making people laugh.
Being quirky.
Just being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...possibly me looking at them??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The red Tent.Icy Sparks.The life and times of the wicked witch of the west.Kissing doorknobs. anything mindless where I can relax and not think too much. From My Facebook Profile: Books: life and times of the wicked witch of the west,,,kissing doorknobs,the red tent. Movies: wizard of oz,the other side of heaven,whats eating gilbert grape. TV Shows: I dont have cable but if I did I would watch things like the discovery channel and the history channel. Music:tegan and sara, jack johnson,jason mraz,harry connick jr,nickel creek,dave matthews,etc......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children,art,music,friends....well I guess I don't need anything else!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my to do list.(it gets longer every day)
my bucket list(it gets longer too)
rainbows.(awww..pretty!)
vacationing (finding new places I havent been)
laughing (at myself mostly)
my kids (they make me happy)
my future.
that person who is out thete possibly thinking of me at the same time...
Earth,space,....British comedy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a friends playing board games,hanging out downtown,looking for fun things to do.....
possibly at home with the kids chilling.
or trying to find something to add to my new bucket list...or maybe still at work...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once peed my pants on a haunted wagon ride.true story..ask my daughter..she loves to tell people all about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are sane
you are employed,,or at least not couch surfing
you like artsy crafty things
your not a compulsive liar.
Your not currently still living with your ex
or you just want to chat...never can have to many friends right?