Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BluemoonPlease

33 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back go with the flow type of person. I love spending time with my friends and family. They mean the world to me. I like to laugh and have a good time and I love to make people laugh. Im not much of a risk taker but I am very open minded to trying new things. Ive lived in the Bay Area all my life and currently reside in Hayward. Some of my hobbies include camping, fishing, snowboarding, and going on road trips. I wish I have more time to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just working and enjoying life. Now I'm looking for that special someone in my life to spend time with and do all the things I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm really good at cooking BBQing and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is probably my shoes. I always have clean shoes on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- I like to watch all types of movies. Anything from action, suspense, comedy and horror.

Shows- I'm currently watch The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Law and Order, and re-runs of Martin, Wonder Years and The Fresh Prince of Bel Aire.

Music- This may take awhile. But I won't list all the artists or bands that I'm into. But I listen to alittle of everything. Old school rap, r&b, alternative, reggae and island reggae. I'm always at a show. Ok to name a few The Green, J Boog, Iration, Rebelution, Katchafire, Tribal Seeds, Green Day, RHCP, Linkin Park, Thivery Corporation and the list goes on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I always think about going back to Hawaii! I've been to most of the islands and don't mind going every year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging out with friends or family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we might get along or you feel like it.