Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blueninja7

23 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
High school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name's Aaron. Nice to meet ya. I'm in my early twenties and enjoying it. I was born in a small town in Germany. Dad was military, mom was native. My parents divorced when i was young and my two older sisters me and my dad moved to Virginia where we lived for 9 years. Dad remarried and we lived in Stafford and Fredericksburg. We then moved to Florida in 04. I moved out in '12 and i live behind Disney, where I've been working for 6 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the present moment I'm just working. Unfortunately I'm not doing much else. On my days off (Mondays and Tuesdays) I'm usually relaxing at home, watching movies,playing video games or hanging out with family or coworkers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know my abc's, i can count to 100 (in multiple languages) and the colors of the rainbow. :) i speak three languages fluently: English, French, ASL. I have really nice handwriting and I'm great at math. Ooh yeah, and blowjobs, I'm good at those.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (6' 3") My feet (size 13) my sarcasm and my complete lack of a filter. I say what i think and i curse alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Holes, Manga (bleach, Naruto)
Movies: romance action fantasy horror, just about anything
Food: Chinese, Italian, Japanese
Tv: family guy, anime, Pokemon
Video games: Pokemon, fire emblem, final fantasy, kingdom heats, golden sun
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~ Chinese food (i love it so much)
~ anime/manga (I'm fascinated with all things Japanese)
~ music
~ probably Disney (i feel like my life would be empty without it)
~ video games (i love Pokemon)
~ cuddling (i hate being alone)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my future. If there is a husband in it. Life after death. How much wood could a woodchuck chuck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work on Friday nights. See above for what i do on my days off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a private person. The things i do keep secret though would only be told to people whom i truly trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have common interests. You think I'm good looking and i think you are. If you want an actual meaningful relationship with me.