Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Parrottsville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Hindi (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a tech-lover and soon-to-be pilot with my eyes always on the skies. People who know me usually describe me as sensitive, loyal, smart and assertive. I love science and can’t wait to see what innovations tomorrow brings. I like aviation, space travel and most anything related to ocean research and outer space. It seems to go in the opposite direction to my skillsets as an Interaction programmer/designer, but it’s where my heart is.

I’m a Christian, a casual nerd, and a fan of fish and birds. I'm a reserved and quiet person, though I can be animated at times, particularly if I am discussing something I am passionate about.

I make a lot of digital and traditional drawings, covering wide-range of subjects but mostly focused on sci-fi or story illustration. I write adventure and science fiction stories, along with a smattering of other subjects. I also deal with technology and computers on a daily basis both for work and leisure.

I would much rather go sightseeing or to a museum than to a bar or a club. I've also been known to love road trips, coffee houses and landmark hunting. Let's go find something interesting in this world.

Who I'm Looking For
I hope to meet an educated, like-minded woman who wants to see what the world has to offer. I’m looking for someone to travel with, explore different cultural activities, and explore new avenues in life.
If you do something in the fields of science, technology or aviation, have “nerd” interests, and/or speak a foreign language, I’d especially like to chat.

Please understand that I am not looking to start a family any time soon. I would like to explore the world a little more before I get to that point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a publishing company. I’m also a freelance web designer.

I'm involved in directing coding, story and artwork for two indie visual-novel games currently in development.

I’m in the process of getting my private pilot's certificate with instrument rating, which may turn into a new career path down the line.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Navigation when traveling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I’m friendly and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen Hawking’s A Universe in a Nutshell, Robert Heinlein’s Have Space Suit—Will Travel, Richard Ellis’ The Search for the Giant Squid, and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle’s classic Sherlock Holmes series. I’ll read anything by Michio Kaku and I’m also collecting the Thea Stilton series.

Movies: Independence Day, Contact, Apollo 13, Secret of Kells, Forbidden Kingdom,
Expelled from Paradise, Pacific Rim, Guardians of the Galaxy, Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium, Lord of the Rings, Summer Wars, and I, Robot.

Shows: Star Trek, Stargate SG-1, Person of Interest, Arthur, Lloyd in Space, Elementary, as well as National Geographic, Discovery and History Channel documentaries. I also like some anime; I finished Arpeggio of Blue Steel and am currently enjoying RWBY and Log Horizon. I’ll even admit to liking Doctor Who.

Music: I’m very picky in my choice of music. I mostly enjoy techno, Japanese pop, European dance/electronica and alternative metal (think Papa Roach, Linkin Park and Breaking Benjamin). I often find myself listening to orchestral soundtracks from games and movies. I've recently discovered EDM, and folks like Monstercat and Deadmau5 have quickly become favorites. When I’m in a calmer mood, I like splashes of house and jazz music, even Enya and Amethystium.

Food: Italian, Chinese, Indian and most vegetable dishes. I really am fond of spicy curry, fried chicken and lo mein noodles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Wacom tablet
-Apple products
-Something to read that's astronomy or aviation related
-Reusable water bottle
-A sketchbook/notebook
-My imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people will live in space, how many solar panels to put on a lunar colony, what lives in the ocean deep. And other things which pertain more to me, such as where I could move to for a change of culture and scenery, what’s happening on the other side of the globe and wondering if I missed something important today.

I also think about the future in terms of technology and development: what can be implemented to make the world more efficient, what new tech lays over the horizon and what will impact the way we lives our everyday lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home drawing, writing, watching YouTube, or reading science articles. I like spending time with my family and playing games with my brother. My current geographic location doesn't allow me to do much more at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just admitted earlier that I read "Search for the Giant Squid". What else should I say?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an intelligent woman who is open to the possibilities that a real relationship could bring. If you just have a crush on Raj from The Big Bang Theory keep moving! (Just kidding, that's cool too.)