Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bluerose2009

30 F Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 28 yr old female who is a mother but also know how to enjoy life I am very out going willing to try new things as long as my life is not @ risk. I am not the type to depened on a man for everything yes I do I support my kids to the fullest I have been taking advantage of before and refuse to go down that road just looking for a decent man that knows how to treat a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job that I am climbing up the corporate ladder I see myself in 3 years own my own business and giving my kids the best childhood.
I’m really good at
Writing I am a good listener I also am good @ talking things out and fixing problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and the fact that I can cheer any one up on their worst day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror, action, adventure and romance kind of book, movies all kinds I love Spanish music Rap/Hip Hop as well as R&B foods all kinds just can't have shrimp but I mostly enjoy cooking rather then dine out.
The six things I could never do without
Music , My Kids , A Job , Water , Pen , Paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mom who passed and my Kids and how the world can function with out certain people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to music playing with my son or making me a drink @ home just moved back to NY after 2yrs in Atlanta GA I do plane on moving back but Wen da time is rite
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I cried during the movie Lion King
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious enjoy life and don't like to waste peoples time I am a very caring person but I don't play kid games we are all adults. Right!!!!!