Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bluerosegarden

35 F Palo Alto, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese, French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, here we are. Moved to the bay area after business school in Chicago, traveling the world, and living in Europe for a couple of years. Someone said SF is the most European city in the US. I agree, yet it is also so different... After lived in three continents this is where I call home now.

I enjoy art, fine food/wine, the smell of the rose garden or a lavender field, architecture and interior design, symphony and theater. All things that enriches our experience in life. I know what I like, yet respect others' opinions and want to hear your life stories. From the biggest slum outside of Nairobi, to the Ritz in Paris I am often amazed at how extraordinary humanity is. I consider myself as "global citizen" that transcends the passport you are holding.

I tend to attract to guys who are confident, well-travelled, kind, and hardworking. Someone who is positive, loving, and always eager to learn something new. I am looking for a partner in crime to share many adventures and experiences to come.

Needless to say chemistry is very important, and meeting in person is probably the only way we will find out. So don't be shy, say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! Looking for some one special to share the experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That's a long list. You will have to find out yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Style :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Top gear (British version); Shark Tank; Parts unknown.
Food: fresh ingredients, thoughtfully prepared that makes the taste buds tingle. :)
Wines: Cali Chardonnay (Aubert, Marcassin, Peter Michael), Cali reds (St. Helena winery, Marcassin Pinor, Opus one); Alsace whites; Swiss whites; Bordeaux; oh, Champagne of course!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh air,
Sunshine,
Friends
Pursue of passion,
LOVE
Fashion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Disruptive innovation, healthcare challenges we are facing, and how to leave the world a better place when I am no long here...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from the long week. Dinner/Outing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private, isn't it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are adventurous, driven, aspired to a well-lived life and helping people far and near. Secure in your career and happy with your life, living a healthy life style, have traveled the world... but also can stay in and cuddle...