Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blues2898

26 Glen Burnie, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty straightforward kind of person. I know what I want and there is very little that stands in my way to achieve my goals in life. I refuse to stand by and allow life to pass me by while I do nothing. Drama is not tolerated in my relationships. I expect that my significant other will understand that we are a team, we are partners, and that everything can be worked out as long as we're on the same page.
I've graduated with a B.S. Degree in Astronautical Engineering with a minor in Electrical engineering. However, after spending 3 years working with this degree in my back pocket I decided that I couldn't stand by and sit down behind a desk all day. I needed something more, and thus I decided to go into Law Enforcement. Been happy here ever since. If this is something that you don't like, feel free to swipe left. No hard feelings, it's no easy task being in a relationship with someone in the field.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in Law Enforcement with a B.S. degree in Astronautical Engineering and Electrical engineering. Can you imagine the looks I get?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
With my type of job, you are forced to be good at a lot of things. If I'm not good at something. I'll learn how to be. It's how I've always been.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sherlock (BBC), House of Cards, Archer, Bob's Burgers, 300, The Equalizer, various anime and animations
I enjoy all kinds of food and I am willing to try all things, most things, at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
My phone
Steam sales
There are other things, but you might just want to ask, I suppose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, there isn't a thing I don't think about, but if I were to chose something... It's what could I do to make myself better, day by day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working, with that days are few and far in between. There's planning to be done, and crimes to solve. I don't have much time for break, unfortunately. When I do get some time, I enjoy using my computer. I usually hit the gym a few times a week and the range a few times a month. Netflix had been a countless source of 'Friday' night fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read down to this point and think you can enjoy a relationship with someone that's in immediate danger every night, send a like/ message. It'll be worth it.