Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BluesJunky

51 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself outgoing, fun but a little shy. I love to get out and dance to live music or hike in the gorge or go clamming at Long Beach. I believe in living life to the fullest getting out and experiencing new things. I enjoy the Hood River area and head out there as much as I can to see my little sister. I am in pretty good shape and try to stay busy either gardening or enjoying the outdoors.
I am looking for someone to enjoy my life with, my rock, and my friend. Preferably someone who is just as comfortable in jeans working in the yard or dining in downtown Portland. I am looking for someone unique, sarcastic, intelligent, and definitely spontaneous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every day to the best of my ability. Putting fun into everything I do. Giving my son as much life experience and fun as possible. Trying to improve myself with exercise, and organization. I love my job but would rather not have to work! Maybe someday?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! I am in sales and do presentations all the time. I love chatting and debating so a great conversation is a must!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don’t sit still that much so books are not a high priority. I do enjoy a good cup of coffee a newspaper or a garden magazine in the morning. I am a landscape designer by training so anything about the environment or gardening and I am hooked!
Movies well I am a guy and therefore the Action movies are a favorite for me and my son. He is not exactly one to take to an adult movie! I like romantic movies and comedy even a good “B” Movie can be entertaining. I am not uptight and can enjoy a movie for the purpose at hand relaxation, entertainment, or education.
As far as food I try to eat healthy. Fast food once in awhile ugh! I like all sorts of food from Mexican, Thai, and Organic. I can’t handle much spice but am working to expand my tolerance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, My son, my sisters and brother, my friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Republicans think the way they do?? How the early founders of this country where so amazingly smart and how it got so screwed up! What is going to be here for my son? What I can do to change that and prepare him. And finally how am I going take advantage of what time I have left.
Warning: I hate to admit it but I am kind of a political junky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with Ethan, hitting the latest movie release, or going out to see some live music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re interested in coffee or wine, like great conversation; want to just get out of the house, or if your tired of all the other self absorbed men :).