Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Tadley, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 6, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Working on University
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm free, single but not quite as young as I'd like to be any more (although my mind still tells me that I'm 21). I'm kind, considerate, generous and loving (well.....I like to think that I am kind, considerate, generous and loving!). I've got 2 great kids, 15 and 16, who don't live with me but I see them regularly (unless they have a better offer......yes they've got to that stage). I'm gainfully employed, have a car, and live in a flat with three fish.
I love music, play the guitar (and told I'm good but I'm not so sure) and love seeing live music (whether they're the real thing or a tribute band).
I enjoy going out and doing stuff, whether it's having a 'pleasant afternoon by the river', seeing a movie, or abseiling down a rock face (although I tend not to do the last one nowadays but you get the idea!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kinda just well as being a C.I in the ATC, studying for a degree (it was on my bucket list) and looking for the right person....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring, Sharing and 'Freecell' (most of the time)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My receding hairline and that I laugh a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love 'going out and about', all the usual stuff like the cinema, a nice meal, drinks etc and also visiting new places (as well as old ones) however I am just as happy staying in and chill-axing. You could say music is a passion of mine (except for punk......sorry) and I adore food, except for celery......nasty stuff :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Optomism
D. Guitar
5. A Car
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a busy week or, if it's not been so busy, just chillin' anyway
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a gal who is fun to be with, adventurous and doesn't take yourself too seriously but also with a serious caring, sharing and sensitive side.