Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bluesdog1

61 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Very honest and have integrity.I am not typical but do enjoy regular stuff its just that my crazy life has given me a unusual view of life.Have been on a spiritual path all my life but worked hard and played hard till now.I get a little sad when football season is over.Love music and concerts and have been to more than most. I lived in a log cabin in the mountains and was really happy there and am a small town country boy at heart who was lucky enough to make some money and travel most of the US,Mexico,Bahamas, Hawaii. Still have a couple bucket list things to do,but really want someone to share the rest of this journey together .
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to be self employed again and have a good business plan and need a partner with a little cash.Just kidding.Really, I own Blue Dog Mobile Marketing. I didn't date for 6 years and thought that would work fine but I was wrong.I need love too. So here I am ,try to eat right but can't lavish you with gifts but will fascinate you with lots of wild stories and great conversation. I really want a intelligent conversation and to meet artistic types.Although it may not be important much longer, I like sex. So for me to make it a long-term relationship you need to be touchy-feely kissing kinda gal. I think it's too hard to get to know somebody through words, you can't add voice inflection or get the tone of the whole conversation. That's why I think after a few emails,its time to talk on phone, you need to be ready to talk on the phone and find out if you like each other enough to go out. I'll provide you my full name and address and encourage you to run full background check lol
I’m really good at
laughter ... Selling my point of view so I must be a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea,maybe I am not stupid. How do you know what other people are thinking .I know ...curly hair ,like that and $1 will buy you a coke .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like non fiction.Self help, spiritual and biographies but loved Atlas Shrugged.I love movies and have been called a celluloid freak,Indie films but have a love for crime thrillers .Godfather 2 is my all time favorite. I like politics a lot and am pretty left wing liberal. Ok Cupid says I am a socialist.
The six things I could never do without
Music,live or recorded.Water ,football nature ,kids,sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person full of love and compassion, and travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for some good live music while I am waiting for you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you it wouldn't be private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–69
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to find a honest man