Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bluesky_999

42 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Does anyone read these things?!?! Bonus points if you are literate! Lol

Hello there fellow single (this is a requirement) and looking!!! I am a normal, well adjusted woman who is looking to date and hopefully find that special someone. I am looking for a professional man who feels comfortable in his own skin.

I like my job and travel quite a bit, but I can always find time for that special man. When I am home, I work from home. It's a great gig. I work to live, I don't live to work! If you see me in your city via location indicator, I am simply passing through.

I talk A LOT and with my hands (you'd think there is some Italian in me, but sadly no). If you are a wall flower you probably won't be comfortable with me unless you enjoy watching the show! I am a people person. I love to hold hands, kiss, and cuddle.

I like going to outdoor concerts and festivals, exploring restaurants, having a glass of wine, spending time with friends, having cookouts, or just watching t.v. together. I am nice, live life to the fullest, outgoing, and love to have fun so please have a sense humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Science stuff...it's what my degree is in. I moved to the dark side (ie. industry) and am enjoying all the perks that come from having to spend time on the road, like points and seeing a bit of this beautiful country.
I’m really good at
Conversation and loyalty
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality and quick wit even if they are staring at my chest when they are noticing these things :) However, I also can speak in words with more than 2 syllables, so that usually brings them back up to my face. I am funny and enjoy a man with sense of humor that doesn't take himself too seriously. I love to have a good time and enjoy trying new things to do. I also am a bit of a Foodie. I love to travel and have been through a good portion of Europe. I have yet to go to South America or East Asia though and these are high on my list of things to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Alternative rock, dance, and underground 80's
Books: Fiction and the bloodier and gruesomer the better.
Shows: I always record programs and never have time to watch them.
Food: I will try anything once except for organ meats and genitals.
The six things I could never do without
There are a lot more than 6 things I couldn't do without, but here is a brief list:
Diet coke
Spooning
Red wine
My iPhone
The weekends
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a good friend to spend time with that might lead to something more. No rush, no pressure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing my best not to have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love shoes and I am not really into chocolate
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are open to a long term relationship should we have awesome chemistry.