Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bluesman_

30 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Imagine a hot summer day. The sun warms your skin, the breeze lightly blows your hair. You inhale deeply and drink in the smell of fresh air and burgers sizzling on a backyard grill. You're sitting around a table with your friends, eating and drinking your favorite summer cocktail. The sound of a spatula working the grill draws your eyes towards me, attentively cooking but sparing a moment to catch your eyes and give you a smile and a wink.

Cooking food for the people I love at a backyard BBQ never fails to ground me and remind me of what’s important in life. For me, it’s the best way to relax after a long work week.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a manager at a Digital Marketing Agency. I absolutely love my job and it constantly pushes me to improve and grow. Because of my position I get to visit the Google offices in Cambridge about once per quarter and partake in their all you can eat buffet. Last time I was there the special dishes were oysters and steak Diane. I think I work at the wrong company!

In what seems like another life I was a classical guitar performance major in college, and music is still very important to me. One of my talents is that I can figure out just about any song on guitar and play it for you. Any requests?
I’m really good at
Listening, playing guitar, laughing at myself, weight lifting, making cocktails, Wii bowling, anticipating your needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My kind disposition, my smile, my glasses, and possibly my biceps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Arrested Development, House Of Cards, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Food Network, True Detective, Deadwood, Entourage, Pawn Stars, Oddities, SYTYCD, Project Runway, Modern Family, Shark Tank, Undercover Boss.

Books: mostly historical fiction and fantasy, I'm reading all the Sherlock Holmes stories now.

Movies: Gladiator, Anchor Man, Old School, Casino, Good Fellas, Saving Private Ryan, Wedding Crashers, Bourne Trilogy, Inception, The Departed, The Fighter, Troy. Don't worry, I can enjoy chick flicks too!

Food: anything spicy (especially buffalo chicken), Pizza, BBQ, Thai, Sushi, Mexican.

Music: Muse, Foo Fighters, Rolling Stones, Jazz, indie rock, house, techno, classical, classic rock, 80s pop, 90s grunge, the list is literally endless.
The six things I could never do without
Buffalo chicken pizza
My guitar
Coffee
The gym
Mental stimulation
Hysterical laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go out to eat, which Food Network recipe I'm going to try next, my next getaway.

I've been to Mexico, The Bahamas, Austin, California, Maine, NH and Vermont over the past two years. I'd love to go to Cabo, France, or Costa Rica sometime in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making a reservation at a new restaurant in the South End or Somerville, or just having a cozy night in with wine, good TV, and good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly want to spend a weekend at the Harry Potter theme park at Universal Studios in Florida
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a high emotional intelligence and are adept at communicating your feelings. I’m looking for a warm, engaging woman who appreciates meaningful conversation. You are kind hearted, curious, and excited to share your interests and passions with me.