Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blueyedboytn23

42 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a fun loving guy looking for a fun loving girl. Im easy to get along with, easy to talk to, and just a down to earth guy. Looking forward to meeting someone that might want to enjoy the little things in life with me....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living my life to the fullest, trying to be a great friend , a great son, and being the best dad I can possibly be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, its something that makes me feel good. Also good at listening to other's problems and doing what I can to help them out. Also good at being a Dad, Im a kid at heart and have a great relationship with my girls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes first, then they pick up on my personality and wit. Then they become a quick friend!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Ive always been a Tom Clancy fan, also really enjoy Michael Crichton, Dan Brown, Ken Follett, James Patterson, Ted Bell.
Movies, oh this is impossible, I love so many different movies, hard to pick favorites. Enjoy everything from good comedies, to dramas, to action \suspense, to a good scary movie as well.
Music, I have very extensive likes. Love 80s music, rock, some country. Everything from Sinatra to U2, wide range indeed.
Food, my favorites are Italian and Mexican , like most foods but not a huge seafood fan but I do enjoy fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls, they are my pride and joy.
Coke
Sports, I love to play , its a passion of mine.
Movies (huge movie buff)
Food (hey, I gotta eat )
Family and friends (yes I did a combo)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh I have to think? This might hurt a bit. Well, I think about a lot of different things. I may think about my girls, my family, work (ugh) , or even what my dog is thinking when she is giving me those funny looks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmmm, this can really vary. One of my softball teams plays on Friday nights during the spring and summer, so Im usually either doing that, out with friends causing trouble, or spending time with my twin girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh cmon, like Im going to just give away that valuable info for free? :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a really nice guy!