Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Newark, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rawr ^_^

Thanks for stopping by. Still figuring out who I want to be when I grow up. Was going to be an astronaut fighter pilot super hero, but then I got in a car wreck. Now I'm trying to find another way to bring an awesome sci-fi future to life. Maybe I'll help make medical robots, or something. In the meantime I'm slowly rebuilding my life, and wouldn't mind someone to snuggle up with while watching Doctor Who, or playing on the computer late into the night. Or better yet someone to go on adventures with.

Just got moved into a nice new apartment. ^_^

Don't miss the quiz results ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every day I'm chipping away at trying to make a better future.

What I actually do varies a lot depending on how well my back let me sleep the night before. I love music and used to be a drummer, and would like to get back into making music some how. I also dabble in art on the computer and on paper.

Pre-car wreck, I was going to school for 3D computer graphics animation and game design. Game theory is about a lot more than video and board games. Everything is becoming computerized and game theory is involved in fields across the board. Everything from kindergarten teaching to cutting edge ai, and top tier companies looking to improve the worker's lives and the bottom line.

Mainly I try to be productive and have a fun time doing it. Also I fill whatever time is left over learning cool stuff online or playing one of hundreds of games I've got on my computer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm super good at seeing connections between things, and I've been told I'm good at helping people learn. I'm always looking for the best in people and situations. I'm always trying to be an encourager.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair and beard, and then my blue eyes. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading a lot of Sci-fi lately. Ian M Banks's Culture series, and William Gibson's Neuromancer have been a huge inspiration for my life. I also like to read a lot of graphic novels written for adults. Anything that I can sink my brain into and chew on for a while.

I love to pretend I can dance, and listen to a huge variety of music. Most of the time I've got some sort of chillout music going for smooth vibe. My favorite band is Machinae Supremacy. I also like: House of Heroes, Tiesto, The Protomen

I don't own a television, but I get a lot of shows online. Doctor Who is probably my favorite right now, but I'm also into all sorts of anime and Comedy Central. I really enjoyed Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, and classic Loony Toons.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Zombieland, UP (in 3D), Casablanka, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade.
I'm always watching some new movie but these are some that I can re-watch and never tire of.

Pizza is my favorite food, I can't drink milk, eat ice-cream, or some spicy foods, but other than that I'll try just about anything. I can do some really basic cooking and am trying to learn more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Fun (I love all sorts of board/computer/videogames)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, Time Travel, Socioeconomic theory, Game Design and Gamification of everyday work flow environments. . . Women :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What I would like to be doing is having fun on adventures with friends or a really wonderful lady. What I normally do is play online games. I'm here trying to find a bit more balance to me social life.
Currently Monday night Pathfinder game is my main social gathering of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use a cane to help me walk. Never drive in an ice storm, no matter how much you are getting paid.

Also I'm not really a millionaire yet, but maybe someday. For now I'm safe warm and dry, have food to eat, and good friends to help keep me on track.

While I can enjoy a good ballgame, sports are really not my thing. I prefer art, science and technology, and fashion.

On the bright side I've been told I give amazing foot massages.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are ok with doing nothing but snuggling, or going out exploring parts unknown. Running around on adventure and then coming back and just chillingwatching a movie or something. Age/Body/whatever, are not that important to me. Personality and huggability are most important.

I'm also kind of shy somewhat frequently and if I've visited your profile then feel free to message me. :).