Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BluezTraveler

36 M Hollywood, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, what would you like to know about me? Just ask, I am easy to talk to.

I have a job that requires I travel internationally. On average, I travel 1 week a month. Not counting holidays, I get 5 - 6 weeks of vacation time off every year and I try to make the most of it. In the US, I think Orlando or at home with my parents is where I am most relaxed. There are still many places I have not been and hope to see them all one day.

I ultimately aspire to be a good loyal husband and a proud father. I have tried to be a good son to my parents. I visit them when I can and I hope to one day move them to Florida.

My choice in music depends on my mood. When I am driving my finger is constantly tapping the Seek button. For the most part it usually ends up on Country but you never know what's next.

Write me a message to find out more. I an not rude and will try to reply. I hope you will do the same if I message you.

Date Ideas:
A carnival? The zoo? The aquarium? Bowling? Mini golf? Jet ski? water taxi up and down the coast at sunset? an amusement park? sporting events? Air boat ride in the everglades? we can explore someplace new together. You have to give me a chance to find out..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Other than working, I am looking to find someone to enjoy life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, being there for you when I'm needed, cooking, relaxing, baseball, bowling, traveling, tinkering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I never ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Old Man and the Sea
Movies - Too many to mention
Shows - 24
Music - 70 Rock, mostly all 80 and 90s music, country, some classical
Food - Italian, Cheeseburgers, breakfast food at any time of the day/night
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my parents, a job, a feeling of worth, food, water, You.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I have made my father proud of me. If what I do makes a difference. If I will ever find someone to love. If I will ever have children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to relax, looking for you, and happy the week is over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not always right. ha-ha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want something real. If you are tired of all the BS. if you are ready to try.