Bluezebra368
33 Portland, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bluezebra368
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm adventurous, funny, and love to dance. I have a loud laugh and constantly joke around. I try not to take life so seriously.
So far Okcupid has been a great way to meet ladies without hitting the bar scene. Although I do enjoy a Happy Hour now and again
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working on a Bachelors studying mechanical engineering. But in my spare time I love making music, cooking a creative meal, sitting by a fire, painting, bike riding, hiking, rafting, snow/skateboarding, working out, playing chess online and occasionally traveling.

I try not to stress the little things, life is too short
I’m really good at
I've always been a social guy and love connecting with people, so making new friends has been something that's always come easy to me. I consider myself to be a loyal, and laid back friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
nice socks and polished shoes.
Also wearing one of my many watches. (always reliable)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch T.V really.
I do enjoy going to the movies though

Music: almost anything in the genres of classical, indie-alternative, electronic, some dance and hip-hop, Oh yea and any old R&B.

BOOKS: How to meditate using chakras, mantras, and breath- by: Dennis K. Chernin, M.D.,M.P.H
-D.M.T the spirit molecule by Dr. Rick Stausman
-Eastern Body Western Mind, By Anodea Judith, PH. D
anything that deals with health, spirituality, or how to books.
- i collect weird old science and cookbooks from the early 1900's
~Art books
The six things I could never do without
good micro brew, next to a lit fire
Thunderstorms
Guitar
camping
Dancing
Rebellion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New Energy Technology
How to change the world, so that we may evolve to our full potential mentally and spiritually.
How to implement a Resource based Economy into modern culture.
I am an Idealist, and have faith in Mankind to Evolve to a higher state of mind and being. As to eliminate all the Mental Plagues of our paradigm. That being money and sepratism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well its never typical to say the least. I could be camping, playing a board game with friends(or poker), going to a show/movies, biking with friends, at a dance party or having an adventure with new people that leads till the sun comes up. But if duty calls I may be studying or doing homework, but I typically like to have that done before the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
So many things really............... wouldn't know where to start. maybe after a couple drinks. Nothing to crazy though. Just a lot of adventure stories with crazy outcomes.
You should message me if
-You are independent, health conscious, like to be active.
-Must be in good shape. Not to be shallow, but I keep myself in good shape and am only looking for a similar lifestyle and mindset.
-you have your dance pants on
More