Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Takoma Park, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 16, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see here...

I am not a planner by nature but if something is going on I'm normally up for whatever it may be. This is how I once went camping in slippers because I didn't have shoes with me and the car was leaving as I received the invite. I prefer to spend my money on experiences rather than stuff. My favorite weeknight activity is sitting around with drinks and friends - preferably outside. I don't do this often enough. I finally got around to getting patio furniture so perhaps that will change. I enjoy award winning movies just fine but for a relaxing Friday night with friends I'll always choose the animated "kids" movie or dumb comedy that will make me laugh. I enjoy camping, fancy restaurants, and everything in between. My sense of humor is all over the map with a concentration in sarcasm. My phone is not smart. My phone failed 4th grade. Twice. In cliched form, my family is incredibly important to me. My word is my bond.

I like pie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the Naval Medical Research Center investigating causes of traumatic brain injury. I am a civilian and did not join the military to do this.

What I'd rather be doing - laying on a Caribbean beach drinking a cocktail out of a hollowed out piece of fruit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a secret.
Eating pie.
Not getting offended.
Over thinking everything.

My food is yet to kill a single person. Cooking is pretty much my only creative outlet. You don't want to give me a musical instrument.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um... I'm left handed? That comes up at work a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Not sure. Hitchhiker's Guide series was amusing. The last book I read was The Great Gatsby.

Movies - The 90's Disney stuff (Aladin, Lion King, etc), Pixar,
Shawshank Redemption, Office Space, Anchor Man.

Shows - I guess South Park and... I don't really watch a lot of t.v anymore. ESPN/Food Network pop up a fair bit.

Music - Punk, Ska, Some Rap... I'm really all over the place here. Bouncing Souls, Less Than Jake, Rancid, Eminem and The Living End are the ones that I will never skip when they come up on the playlist. Kanye's new album confuses me and I am not sure if I think it is amazing, a travesty, or an amazing travesty.

Food - Not sure, but definitely NOT BANANAS. Banana bread/muffins are fine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than people I suppose

- my family cat
- diet soda
- black coffee
- computer
- music
- contact lenses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As per above I over think everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stuff and sometimes things. More often stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a stuffed eeyore in my bathroom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor about yourself and life in general.