Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blurezer

31 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll do anything for the people I care about. I'm sensual, compassionate, clever, courageous and assertive. A climber, swimmer, runner, explorer, adventurer, thinker, planner, hiker. A mischievous, funny, creative curious rebel.

I work hard and play often. I always get what I want with one motto; ask! I enjoy the company of positive people. I'm down for whatever, if its new and exciting all the better! If it's tried and true, cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on an adventure in life and enjoying it! I love exploring new area. I work in technology sales and love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sex, cooking, selling, articulating thoughts, research, creating ideas and philosophies, making people feel comfortable, hiking, biking, kayaking, gardening, learning, exploring, managing a group of people, listening, remembering most everything, finding great places to entertain me, swimming...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confidence, my height, my accents (they change as Ive lived in too many places lol) my eyes, trustworthy, sexual appeal...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Old movies,comedy, thriller, horror, I also enjoy theatre and all kinds of music. Soca and reggae best. I'm from Central America.

I love food! I was a chef for years . cooking is natural to me. Books...depends... educational, controversial or philosophical. I can think of loads of things I would prefer to do. Reading has never been fun for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sex, choices, family, challenges, great food, pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting a community of people together to change the direction we are headed in... Business ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing some exploring. Having fun. Unless it's raining. It rains too often here! Way too often!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the way I smell, not the perfume as I rarely wear any, if I do its Illuminum.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Be a happy person.
No couples looking for a threesome.none
I'm a height snob. Be over 6'2. I'm 6'1