Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlvdKnights

27 M Montgomery, AL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
my name is Patrick
i am not by any means a country boy. i much prefer to live in a more urban area
i am a bread maker by trade, but i cannot cook to save my life.
going to college for a second time
lived in Las Vegas, Virginia, Georgia, Alabama, Florida, Japan, Turkey, and Israel
i was blind for almost 20 years, got lasik 2 years ago and now have 20/15 vision.
i am red-green deficient.
i feel like i'm pretty quiet when i first meet someone, but most people i know don't agree with that.
heights are my kryptonite.
i'd consider myself a gamer. i own an XBox and quite a collection of games but don't get to play it as often as i would like.
jack daniel's is liquid gold.
What I’m doing with my life
working to pay for school (AUM, computer science major) then i can hopefully get the hell out of Alabama.
I’m really good at
procrastinating. hitting the snooze button. food out of a box. sarcasm. writing up a personal profile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are anything by Orson Scott Card or Michael Crichton

Favorite movie is probably The Breakfast Club. I'd willingly watch most anything apart from horror movies.

I don't DVR many shows, but the netflix account on my XBox keeps me busy. i do regularly watch Braves Baseball and college football

I like most music other than country and most rap. Chevelle is easily one of my all-time favorite bands

Italian food will win every time. except tacos.
The six things I could never do without
i really don't want to put typical crap here but its not easy, i.e. food/water/sleep/cell phone. so i'll update as i think of them

the open road (love to drive, especially distances)

music (i almost always have some kind of music playing be it pandora, spotify, or iTunes)

a good laugh (i'm talking the kind where you can't stop for a half hour and almost die from suffocation)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
pretty much nothing. my brain likes to find new things to focus on regularly
On a typical Friday night I am
probably working. my schedule changes week to week and its rare that i might have two days off in a row.

but on any given day of the week i'm probably having a few beers and watching TV or playing XBox
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't think i've done anything that i wouldn't admit to, but that means a question would have to be asked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you know something interesting to do in this sad town.