Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blythe2014

65 Albuquerque, NM Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very self-sufficient, but I would really like to find a fun partner to share things with. I'm probably too smart for my own good..a force to be reckoned with if need be. But that means I do a good job with whatever I tackle. I'm fun and friendly, and I have most of those Girl Scout traits. I'm always surprised when someone I get close to turns out to lack those traits. I don't always see it coming. But I'm learning. You can teach an old dog...(or in this case, cat).

I'd like to connect with someone to share quiet times with, and also go to all the interesting events around town. Concerts, theater, movies, festivals, fairs. I like to go out and about or take day trips, or do longer travel..to Europe, for example. Would love someone to share that with.

Then there's the home-based activities..working in the garden, watching DVDs...cooking?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days I'm still working as a Realtor and renovator. I also work with new writers, helping them learn how to write to a publishable standard. And I have just started a new business running my two short term vacation rentals. (Who would have thought I'd be ironing sheets on a regular basis!)I have moved into my dream house and I try to keep busy to pay the mortgage. :)

I also try to travel whenever possible..to California, Boston,, and Florida (former homes of mine) and to Europe, my favorite continent.

I was an expat most of the 80s and I'd really love to meet someone who knows what that's like. I miss the lifestyle a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking, finding parking spaces, writing, turning ugly houses beautiful, Scrabble, hosting jams, traveling, photography, taking care of my 16 year old neurotic and needy cat, and Cally my 6 month old adorable kitten, moving, real estate, getting things done, helping clients buy and sell homes, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile, and my eyes. Also my friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just read a very funny book..the Rosie Project. All time favorites would be The Magus, The Caretaker, King's 11/23/63 (but I'm bad at dates), a Brief History of the Dead. Movie favorites, Dirty Dancing, Grease, Bridget Jones..recently saw Gravity and Captain Phillips. I can't get enough of Pitch Perfect. Last night went to the Bee Gees Tribute show. Love James Taylor. Fun theater..Jersey Boys, Mama Mia, Bette Midler. Indian and Thai food, Boston Chinese food, bay scallops, pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A house project to work on
Friends
Music
Travel
The ocean (I really miss it!)
Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think I'd rather talk about this once I know someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home alone..or hosting a Scrabble night, or heading out to a concert, or eating out with a friend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be a match...I know I don't have many photos of myself up..there seem to be a few glitches....and it says I don't have manners..well, that must be a glitch too! I have about 200 more questions to answer it seems. Maybe the manners questions will start coming up. Are you fun and kind and smart? Okay..that's a start.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!