Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Melbourne, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 14, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not much to say. I'm quiet (until you get to know me), shy (always), love books, movies, living life and trying new things (keep an ambulance on call, i'm a klutz). Love horseback riding and equestrian sports, I'm bad at it personally but i'm working on getting better. If you really want to know me or something about me you should just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Melbourne from Kansas City back in February. I graduated with my first associates degree in Animation last May. School is very important to me, as is finding a career, not a job, and finding someone who can share that with me and put up with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing!! I love to write fiction and paranormal stories and adventures. Swimming, horseback riding, rock climbing. I'm good at being competitive but i always lose! (almost).

I'm an art-fart, very creative. My medium is the computer. Photoshop, digital painting, 3d art. I'm studying to be a 'professional' game artist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing anyone and everyone notices is that i'm to quiet and shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books! Anything by Laurell K Hamilton and Christine Feehan. Those aside i'll read most anything from the romance/paranormal/fantasy and scifi section of the book store. If i'm ever lost, thats where I am.

Movies and shows. Love House M.D, Firefly, Game of Thrones (Favorite), Lord of the Rings (of course) and anything that follows these particular guidelines.

Music. I mostly like alternative, some classic rock. Love Two Steps From Hell and other 'movie' music and soundtracks.

Food. Well, first of all, edible. Love sushi, pizza, and [almost] everything in-between
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer! My books, a pet, milk in the fridge, warm blankets, and socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I should write, and how I need to start finishing some of my writing endeavors, and art projects to. Try not to think about the fact that i'm a hermit, but its very true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home. Haven't been much of a party girl so far.