Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BmTranaconda

28 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Vietnamese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m pretty fun and spontaneous once you get to know me. I’m a bit sarcastic with my jokes and can get a little corny around the people I’m comfortable with (so I’m told). I’m an Electrical Engineer working in the oil and gas industry, which can get pretty boring. I do things in extremes, I either am a home body and stay in watch movies/tv or I can go out and party it up like there's no tomorrow! I like a good mixture of both! I’m a bit of a foodie and like to explore different and new restaurants when I get the chance. I’m looking to meet new exciting people to explore and travel with. I am easy to get along with and a very understanding person; I always try to see things in other people perspective.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Electro-mechanical Design Engineer at an oil service company. Also working on a little side project to open my own little restaurant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating! I don't know why, but my best work comes from when the pressure is on!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told most people notice my laugh, apparently I have a weird laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking bad is awesome... Sad that it's over!! The Walking dead, Suits, Game of thrones, house of cards, Big Bang theory, modern family, once upon a time, Vikings, BBC Sherlocks... To just name some shows I'm watching. And yes I watch too much tv!

Sushi and crawfish are my favorite food! But I like all types of food...

Been in a EDM binge... Love zedd, avicii, krewella, kaskade, chain smoker, Armin Van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Hardwell etc...

Non EDM artist I love are One Republic, Relient K, The Script, 2 Chain, Wiz Khalifa, lil Wayne... I pretty much listen to everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Crawfish!! My fave!!
2. Family!
3. Best friend!
4. Phone!
5. TV!
6. Alcohol!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My master plan in becoming rich!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out catching up with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not willing to air my most private matters in a public place!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a friend or relationship to spend time with. Or just want to know more about me!