Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bman117

28 M Barrie, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Went to school to be a firefighter. While its my goal to join that profession, the road is long and hard.

I enjoy all kinds of sports. I would like to travel as it is not something I did growing up.

Fun, very loving, easy to get along with guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in sales. Batteries. Yes, Batteries, and I sell all of them. When I'm not at doing that, Im working on getting from where I am in life to where I want to be.
I’m really good at
My job. Listening, laughing, being supportive. Staying focused on what really matters, not the trivial BS.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... When I'm not wearing sunglasses though. Which is usually always. After that, people are usually blown away how calm I am and my ability to keep a level head even in tough situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fantasy books, like Game of Thrones, Legend, Swords of Night and Day

For music, I enjoy a wide variety, but it is mostly songs more than bands.

Movies are definitely my favourite way to pass time. Cuddling up next to someone with a good flick? Not much can beat that.

food: Italian is my go too food, but I have recently developed a love for sushi. I will eat nearly* anything once to try it.
The six things I could never do without
Hard question. Feeling loved, important. Phone(lol, yea...) A good book. Sunglasses(I get bad headaches because of my eye colour) Sushi. Pizza. my razor: I cant stand lots of facial hair....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I came from, Who I am, What I'll be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wanting to be doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually enjoy listening to Justin Beiber?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think that you can only learn so much about a person from their front page and you want to get to know the real me.