Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bmcclevey

26 M Gurnee, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 26 year old native of the Chicago land area. I'm pretty laid back and tend to just go with the flow. A friend of mine said she had good luck on this site and so I figured I give it shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for a large Audio/Visual company, doing lighting, sound, and video work for a hotel in Schaumburg. I also recently started doing some rigging work, and am trying to make my way into that field.

Out side of work I keep myself busy, finding new music to listen to, staying in shape, and doing what ever random activity has caught my attention for the day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering faces, picking songs from a single drum beat (I feel like rain man sometimes), i've been told i'm a pretty decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically...my eyes. Personality wise... either that I'm pretty goofy, or my honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Im not much of a reader but when I do it's usually an autobiography or a comic.

Movies: I don't really know where to begin. I'm kind of a cinefile so this list could be a mile long, but here are a few: Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, The Godfather 1&2. Comic book movies (The Dark Knight trilogy was Brilliant)

Music: Again this could be a mile long, but here we go. Just about anything that is Classic Metal (Sabbath, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, ect.) Muse, anything with Tom Morello on Guitar, Avenged Sevenfold and anything similar, Eminem, Jay Z.

TV: All Chicago Sports except hockey (GO BLUES!!), Manchester United Soccer, I love the food network, and as childish as it sounds, I'm a big pro wrestling fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My family
My computer
A hot shower
Music (I know I said that already but it's important)
My dogs and cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next. I always try to think one step ahead, even if it doesn't pan out the way I plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Odds are I'm working. My schedule is kinda wonky so usually don't have a traditional weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk really, I'm kind of an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating