Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bmh81

33 Van Nuys, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been single now for 3 years, it's hard to find a fun, good looking, and down to earth girl that I could have just as much fun just relaxing and watching a movie with as I can going out for drinks or going to the beach or something. Im very easy going and love to have fun. This is the first time I'm trying a dating site, so if ur looking for someone to go out with and have a good time and get to know then let me know. I
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To be brutally honest I had a great career as a finance manager but I got a DUI and youvcan't be on a dealerships insurance for 2 years. So I'm bar tending in downtown LA, it's a nice change of pace and the money is good compared to the hours I worked in car biz. 6 more months and I can go back tho, but I'm having fun where am at for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable around me and having a good time whether I'm at work, on a date, of just hanging out with my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my out going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really into reading books and not big on going to the movies but I enjoy watching any good movie at home, especially comedies. My favorite shows are Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, and Sons of Anarchy. I like hip hop and R&B and Italian food and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job, living life to its fullest, friends, family, a car, and the company of a down to earth beautiful girl that enjoys my company as much as I enjoy hers!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, sometimes I wonder if lll ever find the one for me and if I do if i can support her and start a family some day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately at this point in my life working, but when I do get a Friday or Saturday night off either going out for drinks with friends or just having a big dinner and watching a movie at home. It depends on the mood I'm In or the company of the people I would be out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very honest person and have no problem telling people I know and trust things that are private or mistakes I've made. But you'll have to get to know me first and ill tell you anything u want to know about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in ur late 20's to mid 30's and looking to meet a nice guy to at least go out with and have a fun time with, and see where it may lead us.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!