Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BmorePeach

30 F Middle River, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm me. I was born in the South and now live in the DMV area. I'm a foodie, love trying different types of food. I feel it's the best way to learn about and experience other cultures. I prefer having a few loyal and down-to-earth friends instead of a million acquaintances. I can be chill and kick it with you watching the game as well as get all dolled up to accompany you to your company's annual gala. I love to have fun and try not to take things too seriously. When it comes to my family and friends, I'm ride or die. I love a man who is ambitious, family oriented, and knows how to treat a woman like a queen. And don't fret, the favor of royal treatment will be returned. There is much, much more to this Southern Belle, but I'd prefer to tell you in person. After all, good communication is the foundation of a good relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people of all types
Planning kick-ass events
Giving advice
Making people laugh
Making people feel better
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: suspense, mystery and good African-American fiction (not Zane) and non-fiction

Movies: Love action and horror films

Music: open to pretty much anything

Food: All kinds (I'm a foodie!) My favorite of course is Southern food because I am a Southern girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Divine intervention
Family
My closest friends
My foodie options
Bath & Body Works
My car (Pooter)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My purpose in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is typical for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
TBD...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know more about me. Not looking for anything casual. I am looking to develop a good strong relationship (key word: developing. Nothing good happens overnight. If it works, it works. If it doesn't, it doesn't).