Bmoresports
29 Parkville, MD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bmoresports
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I currently work in the athletic department at the university of Maryland and look to continue my career with managing athletics. I am a nice person with a good personality and a good sense of humor. I like to travel and been to some amazing places. I enjoy going to the beach in the summer. I like to workout 2-3 times a week just to stay in shape. I am open to new ideas and new things, jist looking for someone I can connect with and to get to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working several jobs, and trying to advance my career opportunities within the sports a management field.
I’m really good at
I'm a very good friend, reliable, and care about others. I'm good at listening to others and being there for my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile And sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am really into country music but like everything. When I watch tv I enjoy watching Hell's Kitchen, the office, Friday night lights and anything good on Netflix...Netflix is my savior.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My dog
car
iPhone
t.v.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would like to do career wise
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, seeing a concert, hanging out in Baltimore.
You should message me if
I'm down to earth, really care about my
Friends and looking forward to meeting new people....pm me if interested!
More