Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 New York, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never thought I would have to rely on online dating but I've had some friends with sucess so I thought I would give it a shot. I had a long term gf a little over a year ago that didn't work out and it's time to get back out there.

My life is in good order; solid job, friends, and a good family. I'm not desperately trying to find 'the one' and I'm happy with where I am in life, but figured online dating would at least open up the possibility of meeting someone outside of my social circle. I consider myself to be a genuine guy and I'm looking for someone to experience this city with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an assistant project manager for a construction management company.

I take my job seriously but I also value my social life. I've always had a work hard, play harder mentality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Distance running. I've done everything from 5k's to a marathon. I'm not as competitive as I use to be but I still enjoy running and staying active. I'm by no means a health guru, but regular excercise and a balanced diet is important to me (I can still throw back 20 buffalo wings and a pitcher of blue).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well there's the red hair...but that's pretty obvious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as food goes I love variety and experiencing new restaurants; Vietnamese, Indian, Dominican, Mexican, Thai, etc. I really do enjoy it all and will never say no to a new restaurant/cuisine.

I don't watch a lot of TV because I'm always on the run but some of my favorite series are: Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones and most recently Gotham and Gracepoint.

I enjoy all kinds of music (besides heavy metal). Lately I've been really into folk/rock music. One of my favorite things to do is see live music.

The last book I read was 'a walk in the woods'. My friend and I walked a section of the Appalachian Trail this past summer and I was temporarily set on hiking the whole thing...let's just say that idea has passed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outdoor activities
Live music
My Health
My jeep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likley going for a run to unwind from a long work week, then you will probably find me out and about taking advantage of this city.

I enjoy new restaurants, hiking, snowboarding, indoor rock climbing, football/hockey games, traveling, comedy shows, live music, drive in movies, craft brewery's, 5k's, long weekend getaways.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My ideal girl would be laid back, adventurous, fit and have a fun personality. If you have a goofy/nerdy side that's definitely a plus.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!