Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoBadger

60 M Verona, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I had to describe myself in a few words, I guess I would say loyal, a great friend, easy going, hard working, romantic. I love watching sports, especially Packer and Badger football and Badger basketball. I have participated in sports all my life.

My main love as far as activities is being in the outdoors and specifically bow hunting. If my partner is not able to tolerate my hunting, we will likely not be a match for the long run! Too much a part of my life for it to be an issue in a relationship.

What I seek in a partner are qualities like loyalty, is romantic, loving, compassionate. Not overly outgoing, but not painfully shy either. Physically, I like slim or athletic body types. Someone who feels taking care of themselves is an important part of their lifestyle. Hopefully, look good in blue jeans or a pair of shorts. I personally prefer to dress casually most of the time. Looking sexy in a dress is a beautiful thing as well. (You, not me)!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am an owner of a commercial fitness equipment sales business.

Both my boys are out of the house. One in college. One out of college and I working.

I am separated, but will be through the divorce process soon.
I’m really good at
I'm good at running my business well while being able to keep it separate from my personal life.
Good at making people laugh.
Keeping my lawn looking good.
Other nice things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure! Don't think anyone has ever told me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: Outlaw Josey Wales, Bachelor Party, Caddy Shack,
Music: Lot's of likes from 70s, 80s to country western (not too old though). NO RAP!
Food: Spicy tex-mex, steak, chicken
Drinks: Margaritas, beer, wine depending on the occasion. Drink socially.
The six things I could never do without
Love
My boys
Coffee
Steak
Packers & Badgers
Bow hunting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, my boys, bow hunting.
On a typical Friday night I am
I might stop for a beer or margarita at a happy hour. Preferably, with my partner rather than with the guys. Not too many though as I love my week-ends and want to enjoy them fully!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we would click and you want someone that will work hard to make life better and happier together!