Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoSox808

25 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, how's it going? Good? Good. Lets get on with this summary thing.

Born and raised in the northeast. Graduated from college and took off for LA a couple years ago. Laid back guy who thoroughly enjoys sports(Sox/Pats/Bs/Cs), a good beer, good music and a good laugh. I like to stay active by working out, hiking, camping and anything else that involves being outside. I enjoy going out to bars on the weekends to unwind with friends, or could just as easily have some people over for a BBQ and a couple beers.

Just looking to meet some new people, swap some stories, some laughs and see what happens. Not looking for anything specific, but not ruling things out either.

Not sure what else to write....all other details, see below.
What I’m doing with my life
As much as I possibly can, but at the same time knowing when to slow down and enjoy myself.

Working. Exploring LA. Meeting new people. Discovering new music. Enjoying my 20s.
I’m really good at
Making the best of a bad situation. Sarcasm. Quoting movies. Honesty. Quick come backs. Mario Kart. Attention to detail. Cooking breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
When you see me, let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wedding Crashers, The Town, 8 Mile, Man on Fire, Step Brothers, Wet Hot American Summer, Anchorman, Dark Knight, James Bond, Indiana Jones, Blow, Big Lebowski, Dazed and Confused, Skyfall, Hangover, Bridemaids, Warrior, Inception, City of God, Argo.

Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, True Detective, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Curb, the Office, Modern Family, the Wire, Sons of Anarchy, Friends, Parks & Rec, New Girl.

Jay Z, Biggie, Kanye, Kid Cudi, J Cole, Wale, DMB, Chili Peppers, Pink Floyd, Led Zepelin, Incubus, Pearl Jam, CCR, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Eagles, Clapton, Black Keys, Florence, Gary Clark Jr, Jack White, Mumford.

Making a point this year to read more...working on a couple different books right now.

Love seafood, anything BBQ'd, breakfast for dinner, sushi...anything really. I only get picky when it comes to fruit, trying to change that.
The six things I could never do without
Other than the essentials (food/water, family/friends, etc)

A solid pair of boots.
Being active.
My laptop...have to stay connected to friends/family back east
My car.
Music.
Google.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future adventures.
The next camping trip.
Does this guy know that 20 different people are using his HBOgo account?
What the plan is for that upcoming weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty honest but I'm not about to unleash my deepest darkest on here...

Instead, here's a short list of what grinds my gears:

When people spell my name ConnOr when they know its spelled ConnEr, because they have it right in front of them

How there is always a line 15 people deep at Walgreens, with 1 cashier.

Bad drivers. People who don't use their blinker or people that drive for 2 miles with it still on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like Wet Hot American Summer.
The movie...not necessarily summers that are wet hot and American...although I guess that's not bad thing.

You know of a bar that has a great deal like Gold Room in Echo Park: buy a PBR get a free shot of tequila.

You want to grab lunch or maybe a drink sometime.