Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoWill

38 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I've had a pretty rough last few years. Lately, I've been working on fixing me and learning who I really am. I have two young boys that are my entire existence. They consume a lot of my time. I try to spend as much time with them as I can and just focus on them. I think I'm at the point where I need to work on the "social aspect" of repairing me. I'm just looking to meet some nice people to interact with and to help me continue to grow into the better me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and spending time with my little guys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's hard for me to say. I don't have an ego, so I'm not much for bragging on myself. I hope to be able to say I'm really good at being a dad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'm a huge movie buff, so enjoy far too many to list.
Music: I like just about anything. I know everyone says that, but it's true.
Food: I'm the undisputed world's pickiest eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I, like everyone, have many wants. I've learned over the past few years, there's almost nothing I can never do without.

The love of my boys....that's all I NEED at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many women are looking for the good guys, yet live a lifestyle to attract the alternative.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Fridays I'm either staying in, watching tv/movies or hanging out with my little guys. When with the right person....I'm doing whatever we decide to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me that one. Not putting it out in the open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a committed, adult relationship. If your life doesn't revolve around going out drinking with your girls. And, if half your wardrobe doesn't consist of clothes that show everything you have to everyone that wants to see it. You can be beautiful and sexy and still be classy.

I'm interested in the proverbial "lady in the streets, freak in the sheets". ;)