Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoardBakerBaked

25 M Bellingham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am intelligent, goofy as f*ck, and extremely laid back. I enjoy driving my Subaru, skiing, snowboarding, camping, hiking, longboarding, bbq'ing, other fun things (I consider myself to be fairly open minded).

Looking for someone who I can learn from, who will push my limits, and whom I can also teach things to. I tend to be attracted to women who are intelligent, down-to-earth, funny as f*ck, spontaneous, open-minded, sexy (duh!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have had my Bachelors Degree for a few years, so for the moment I work full-time as an engineer, just biding my time and learning what I can while I dream and scheme about owning my own business. I like to think I am an independent person, so being my own boss sounds like something I would love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing. Science, tinkering, life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite shows include Always Sunny, South Park, The League, Dexter, Weeds, ... etc. I love watching dumb stoner movies, movies with mindless violence/action, etc.

As for music, I have become addicted to EDM. I love rock (mostly alternative) as well, but for some reason, ever since I went to Paradiso, I can't stop listening to EDM.

I love Pizza, Burgers, Lasagna, Steak, etc... I am, a meat eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Skiing or snowboarding
My Subaru
Music,
craft beer,
ganja, and
nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Riding powder, my subie, owning my own business
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling the fuck out. Usually too tired from my work week to party my ass off. I still get out on occasion though, and when I do...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a ski/snowboard or hiking buddy! Or if you think I'm interesting, and want to get to know me, I suppose. ;)