Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boarderman42

25 M Lafayette Hill, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Ben. In the past 8 months I had to pretty much start my life from scratch and now I'm in a really great place. I understand a little about a lot, some would consider me a jack of all trades.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, I have fun, go to the gym and I sleep thats about sums up my life right now.

I'm also starting to plan trips since every month since I have 5 days off in a row. So if you have suggestions as to where I should go please do tell.
I’m really good at
Working on cars, motorcycles, riding and or driving, snowboarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm short I guess, it used to be my hair but now I have a very normal haircut that doesn't stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies... thats a long list I won't even bother with if you wanna know just ask.

Shows same deal I can watch almost anything given the right mood. But if I must list a few, GoT, Brooklyn 99, TWD, Archer, Suits, Community, and almost anything on the food network like chopped, triple D, etc.

Music...hmm punk, rock, classic rock, electronica etc.

Also "you can't touch music, but music can touch you" Mordecai

FOOD...I LOVE FOOD....thats pretty much sums it up. I'll try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Pocket gear ( a handful of things including but not limited to the phone, keys, my knife, wallet, oakleys, and a lighter.)
Car
Motorcycle
Snowboard
Food and drinks
Greenery

I know thats more then six but I count those first six things to be one because I don't walk out of my house without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
cars, my motorcycle, snowboarding, and partying it up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends some fridays I spend in just sitting around watching tv or movies. Other times its out at a bar with friends.

But Saturday nights are the real deal for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
it seems like we'd get along, or if you are just that bored and want to message me for the shits and giggles of it. I'm a nice guy and I don't bite...much.