Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Knight_in_Amore

51 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, fit, active guy with a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone with which to share some good times, and if it leads to more, then that would be awesome. I am not on a mission to find Mrs. Right. Life is a journey, and I have learned to enjoy the ride. She will most likely come along when I least expect it.

I spent almost 20 years toiling away in corporate America. Several years ago I launched my own business, and have not looked back. Not only do I earn a good living, but more importantly I get a far greater sense of satisfaction from what I do, and I love the flexibility and freedom it gives me to truly enjoy life.

I am looking for a woman that is smart and has a good sense of humor. If she is also funny, then that is a bonus. She should also be attractive and fit. A sense of adventure is also a must. If you like to travel, that is another bonus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Chicago (from Buffalo) so I could be closer to my teenage daughters. I am fortunate that my business allows me to work from anywhere.

I am not one to stand on the sidelines and watch life pass me by. As far as I know, we only get one shot at this, so I am making the best of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, Sharing, Touching, Kissing, Traveling, Skiing, Handyman type stuff and doing what I say I'm going to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I guess I will have to take a survey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love live music, and enjoy going to concerts. As I get older, I find I prefer smaller more intimate venues, although I still love outdoor summer concerts. I am also an aspiring musician, with the emphasis on aspiring.

Favorite Movie: As Good as it Gets, Good Will Hunting, Spinal Tap, The Brothers McMullen.

Favorite Book: Yertle the Turtle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I just moved to Chicago, and I filled a 24' moving truck, so apparently there are way more than 6 things. I have too much sh&t, and plan to address that. I am looking to move toward a less cluttered life.

Here are a list of 6 things
1) My daughters
2) The freedom and satisfaction I get from being self-employed
3) My boat (or at least some boat to be out on the water)
4) Skiing/boarding the mountains out west
5) Good beer, good friends & good laughs (they go together)
6) Hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Donuts. Just kidding. I guess my daughters, how to improve my business, politics and of course, women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Passed out on the floor of some bar. Just kidding, that usually doesn't happen until Saturday morning. (Still kidding)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is probably contained somewhere in the 87,000 questions I answered for this thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You find me interesting and attractive
2) You are smart, fun, fit, attractive, have a good sense of humor, a sense of adventure and a positive attitude.
Thanks for reading my profile.