Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Akron, OH Cis Man

Cis Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jon. I'm a pretty laid back guy just looking to see if I can find new people in my area. Whatever happens happens.

I am open-minded, caring, and love to laugh.

Tell me about your day, your week even your year. I will be your shoulder to cry and hit upon. And when your emotional stores are all spent, I will revive them with my brilant puns. If that doesn't work I make a mean monkey face, I assume its a good monkey face because I haven't met a monkey before.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to break into the prestigious world of online entertainment criticism.

I've also been spending my nights working third shift data entry. It's not much, but it's a living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, singing, writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told the first things people notice about me are my eyes and my smile, but I would say either be my size (both height and overall presence), my glasses or my curly locks, depending on whether or not I've had them cut recently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorite books are The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit, the Harry Potter series, Bambi: A Life in the Woods, Watership Down and Bridge to Terabithia.

Movies: My absolute favorite films are UHF, Team America, Shaun of the Dead, Mad Max: Fury Road, The Avengers, Pacific Rim, the Lord of the Rings trilogy and Labyrinth. I'm really just a lover of film in general.

TV Shows: I'm a big watcher of South Park, Archer, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, @midnight, Community and The Soup. I also dig some older shows like Star Trek, Animaniacs, old school Nicktoons, and The Muppet Show. I love to discover old shows on Netflix or Hulu.

Music: I'm one the biggest fans of "Weird Al" Yankovic. I'm also a lover of classic rock. The Beatles, The Stones, The Who, you name it. Not to mention the collective works of Cat Stevens, now known as Yusuf Islam.

Food: I'm a lover of Italian food. I don't know why, but I love it. Besides that, basic American fare (burgers, hot dogs, french fries) and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
A Good Book
A Notebook and pencil
Some other thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans for the future and different ideas for reviews, stories and scripts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing one of the latest movies, if there are any good ones, or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have both an OKCupid account and a Plenty of Fish account and use Tinder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to dabble in nerdiness, from Doctor Who to Lord of the Rings or Star Wars to Pokémon. You're looking for a stable relationship that will hopefully last for some time.