Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Bethesda, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would tell you I'm an intelligent, reliable guy with an upbeat attitude and a very good sense of humor. I believe a good laugh always soothes the soul. I also have a creative side and enjoy planning great outings, and take great pleasure in romancing my partner. I'm a guy who still believes chivalry is not dead and I'll always find a reason to bring you flowers or chocolates "just because".

I'm up for different activities from horseback riding to going to concerts to anything on the water. You name it, I'll probably like it. I like to travel and have been to Europe, Asia, the Caribbean, and even hiked in the Himalayas, which was very surreal. You can catch me at a beach almost anywhere. Also, I make a great pizza!

Closer to home, I like to catch sporting events, take in an outdoor concert, or head out for a romantic weekend getaway to a B and B in Virginia. I'm always up for a new adventure.

I'm hoping to meet an attractive, bright, and affectionate woman, who values her independence and, at the same time, wants to be with a guy who’s shoulder she can lean on, who likes to walk hand in hand in the park, and who will do the little things like making breakfast in bed, sending a flirty text, and bringing you that unexpected present.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I have an MBA from MIT and manage financial portfolios. I've had a great career that included working on major health care and banking issues for the Federal Government.

In my spare time, I help mentally disadvantaged kids learn to ride horses. One time, I helped a severely disabled kid learn how to ride. It was amazing to watch him handle the horse so well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning a neat outing, memorable kisses, reading "between" the lines, keeping my word, getting a good laugh from others, and giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like different cuisines. I'm into Italian, Mexican, Thai, Indian and seafood.

Recent books include The First Phone Call from Heaven by Mitch Album, The Best of Me, and the Radical Politics of Thomas Jefferson.

I like most types of music from classical to rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends and family
My sense of humor (to keep the world in perspective)
My integrity
Your smile when we're together
A romantic bed and breakfast weekend getaway (with you!)
Sees Candies ...when are they going to move to the East Coast?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an upbeat woman who is reliable, sincere, and affectionate. You're willing to take a chance on meeting a guy who knows how to treat a woman and will brighten your life! (Note: I just turned 60, but put 59 down on my profile for search purposes.)