Bob91269
46 West Mifflin, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bob91269
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well let's see...I am a easy going daddy to 3 wonderful children ages 21, 15 and 14. no drama with my ex been divorced 5 years. I was never a player, liar, cheater. I work as a service tech for a medial equipment co. For the last 26 years. rarely do I watch tv. I enjoy a night out for drinks once in a while but don't hang out in bars. I love being active and outdoors,movies,music,festivals,camping,hiking,canoeing, riding my motorcycle and the list goes on like I said I like being active! I love to laugh and be playful but I do have a serious side. I can fit in anywhere anytime I can be spontaneous sometimes. If any of this sounds interesting hit me up I love meeting people and I will let you know if I don't want it to go any farther than a friendship. I simply do not understand why women will not respond? If your not attracted a simple I don't think your my type is enough or why do they wait for a guy to contact them first? We all want to be acknowledged not ignored. For those of you out there that are guarded their IS a good guy left out there!
What I’m doing with my life
Adjusting to my new life and doing my best to guide and support my children so they can be productive and responsible adults while looking for someone that I can't live without
I’m really good at
My job, being on time, being a listener, supporting and helping those I care about. being ME! honesty.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really if I tell you everything here what's left to learn....let's save something to learn about each other on a date!
The six things I could never do without
My children, family,my motorcycle,fun,and a good steak! Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think often about my children and meeting my perfect match
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with family or friends but would like to get out a little more
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I must admit private things should remain private unless talking to someone you really trust and love
You should message me if
you are looking for a guy with above average morals, you want to be treated with respect, If your tired getting messaged by the wrong type, because I could be the one to take you off this site.
More