Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52-62
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors, walking around Lady Bird Lake, going out for a beer, laughing and being honest with each other, traveling, eating out some (as well as good bar-be-cue dishes on the deck), fishing, etc. I prefer to think that the one who responds will accept a less rigid lifestyle and may wish to enjoy the evening and sleep in some days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a residential real estate appriaser for the past 38 years, but am hoping to lighten my work load some so I will have more time for relaxation, fun, and traveling with someone who enjoys the excitement and adventure in a communicative way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Besides my work, I like to travel and share adventure with someone who I can discuss the situation with while having a good time. I also love following the weather and get excited when a change is coming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am in pretty good shape for a man my age and that I am honest and sincere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Austin American Statesman, Time magazine, rock 'n roll, Mexican and Asian food and good bar-be-cue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling with the right person
Having a caring companion who listens and communicates
Seeing my two grown children and grandchild once in a while
A car
Watching some sporting events occasionally
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling with someone who I can relate to and preserving an adequate amount of funds to supplement life's needs in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually cooking out and sometimes I will go out; however, I usually prefer to go out during the week more due to fewer crowds than on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soft spot in my heart for animals, particularly dogs!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Live in the Austin area and fit the parameters noted above. I don't think a long distance relationship would be good.