Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BobKazak

25 Oak Creek, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love the arts and design, but could do without the culture. I feel the same way about skateboarding. It's a lot of fun though I'd just like to do it without people expecting me to make an ass out of myself. I like indie video games, chill music, and going out for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After spending the past few years being a complete work-a-holic I just want to get out there and live life, travel, meet new people, etc.

September 22nd, 2014:
Within the next six or nine months I plan on moving out of the MIlwaukee-area. Partly for work reasons, partly just to see where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, I'm passionate about it, and I think that its very reflective of that fact.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically? My eyebrows. Emotionally? I'm shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am one of those people who's constantly listen to music, and not any specific genre either. Pretty much I'll listen to anything from Skrillex to Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan to David Beniot to Gogol Bordello. Just too many good musicians out there to name.

TV shows: Always Sunny, Archer, Arrested Development, Colbert Report, Daily Show, Homeland, Home Movies, Game of Thrones, Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex, Luther, The Inbetweeners, Top Gear, Venture Bros., Weeds

Movies: Akira, District 9, Shaolin Soccer, Zardoz

Totally willing to try anything, but from my experience you cannot go wrong with Thai. If it's not prepared melt-your-face-off-hot shit's always good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good home-cooked meal, clean water, family, friends, shelter, something new to explore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make other people's lives easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with my friends somewhere, chilling at my sister's place, watching a movie, exploring the area, and generally doing something relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just got my foot tangled in nest of computer cables.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You don't give a crap about OKC's match percentage
- Aren't concerned about the distance between us
- Think we'd be able to carry on a conversation or are willing to give it a stab.