Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imaweirdone

23 Decatur, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not perfect and I don't pretend that I am. I have flaws, as do all people, but I try my best to not let my imperfections determine the person I can/can't be. I am a strong black man. Not just physically but mentally and emotionally. I am not done growing and maturing but I am getting there. I want someone to share this adventure called life with me. I want someone that can balance me and keep me on the right path and I do the same for them. I am a lover that fights for what is worth fighting for. I will respect you and treat you to the best of my abilities. A love built upon friendship is the strongest and most durable love of all and that's the love I'm trying to build with someone and hopefully that person is reading this and feels the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? At the moment I'm just schooling and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, making people laugh, playing sports, most school subjects, and playing video games ( nerd at heart ). So they want me to add on to this so lets see what else I'm good at. Cooking? Yeah I'm pretty good at that so lets put that shall we. I'm pretty musically inclined. I can somewhat sing. I play the drums. Learning the piano. Played the violin and viola when I was younger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. I'm 6'4 and I'm not that small. Thats physically anyway. But as far as personality goes, its either my sense of humor or kindness. My friends however say I'm not that nice but what do they know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Idk I read a lot, soooo yeah
Movies: Transformers 1-3, Blade Trilogy, Matrix Trilogy, Harry Potter Series, A Walk to Remember, Juno, Diary of a Mad Black Woman, Lion King, Toy Story, Land Before Time, Aristocats, many more
Shows: House, Grimm, Person of Interest, New Girl, 2 Broke Girls, Alcatraz, The Walking Dead, Tom and Jerry, and so on
Music: R & B, Hip Hop, a little Rock, a little Pop, Gospel and Neo-Soul
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding the necessities (food, water, shelter, God, and my mom)
My laptop
My Phone
My headphones
My license

Yeah idk what else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self-improvement, tomorrow, music, the weekend, zombie apocalypse, and outer space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, out with friends, or at the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really into anime and manga. Like I'm in love!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are reading this. No seriously, say hi

Kik me: imaweird1

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!