Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BobbetteJones

26 F Sioux Falls, SD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty quiet person, but I can usually open up more with time. In my free time I like to hang out with friends and family, listen to music, watch movies and TV, and play or watch sports (especially the Twins and Vikings). I was born and raised in Brookings, and I'm pretty close with my family. I don't have a lot of close friends; so it'd be cool to find someone who I could spend time with as friends or something more. Overall, I'm a pretty laid back kind of girl.

I am optimistic, quiet, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college in May 2010 with a degree in Digital Arts and Design. I worked a temporary job in Brookings, then had a job in Watertown for about 10 months, and I moved to Sioux Falls for a different job in June 2012. I didn't know anyone in Watertown; so it was pretty tough. I decided to move to Sioux Falls because I have some friends and family in the area, there's more to do and see, and there's a lot more people my age to meet and befriend.
I’m really good at
Listening to people and just being there. Being on time...I hate being late for things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm more on the quiet side. Hopefully they can sense that I'm a friendly person though. My height, or lack there of, has also come up in conversations with new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't know if I really have any favorite books. I don't mind reading, I just haven't done too much of it. I think now that I'm done with school I'll have time to read more. I did read Tina Fey's Bossypants, and I enjoyed that quite a bit.

Movies: I like comedies, dramas, some action movies, and the occasional romantic-comedy.

TV: Scrubs, The Soup, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Raising Hope, New Girl, 30 Rock, and Parks and Recreation. I also like some non-comedy shows like The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Fringe, Doctor Who, and Firefly. I also watch other random things I may find on the Discovery Channel, History Channel, TLC, Travel Channel...whatever...

Music: I like most kinds of music. Mostly I listen to top 40, rock, and country. Every once in awhile I'll listen to oldies or classic rock. I use all 18 of my car radio presets.

Food: I like food. Most kinds are fine with me. My mom is from the Philippines and her food is pretty good. I've never been a picky eater. There are some foods that I tend to avoid, but I'm usually up for trying anything once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm not really set on anything career-wise. I sometimes try to think of what kind of job I would really want, but I haven't really come to any conclusions yet.

Outside of a career, my goals are to find the right guy, settle down, and eventually start a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am hanging out with friends or family, watching movies, or just hanging out at home. I'm not a huge fan of going out to the bars. Every once in awhile it's alright to hang out with friends or go see a band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a motorcycle, I sometimes attempt to play ukulele and guitar, and I'm pretty good at spending time on the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better or if there is anything else you would like to know.