Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bobbi48128

60 F Dearborn, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would say I'm outgoing and fun. I'm admired by my peers for my intelligence and independence. But really, I see myself as somewhat a loner, affectionate, easy to talk to, with a good sense of humor. I like to travel, dine out, cook, walk and all the normal stuff people do. I am really serious about finding someone. Though I've tried this online stuff before, I never really gave it a chance. This time, I'm putting my heart into it. Time just goes too quickly, and I really, really want to find my "forever" mate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired after working 30 yrs in telecommunications industry. I spend my time now walking my dogs, volunteering for the animal shelter, and of course, sleeping in every morning!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, conversation, cuddling, planning trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and sense of humor . My dogs, cause I'm usually walking them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to name
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, my dogs, my health, my iPhone, love, and chocolate.... Heat in the winter and a/c in the summer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All types of things. Places I want to visit, things I have to do each day, self improvement, how and why we are here, where to go for lunch or dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my pc or watching tv.... Or having dinner out somewhere, unfortunately alone... Don't have many single friends to go out with. Thinking maybe of going to the casino... Seems like you good do some good people watching yet be pretty anonymous ?????
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't want to spend the rest of my life alone
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to build a relationship with a nice woman, want someone to hold at night, and have coffee with in the morning... Not just the sex... But the closeness. If you're tired of eating alone, like I am. If you Want to travel, and dont want to go alone. But don't bother if you just want sex... That's not me.