Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bobbino20

29 Bracknell, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 29, living in Bracknell. I work long hours, but I don't mind as I enjoy my job, also enjoying the freedom of finally having my own car.

I tend to be very quiet and rather reclusive, but have been making an effort to get out and do more lately, getting back out into the world.

I enjoy movies, reading, gaming and photography, I don't get much time for any of these, but I try to make at least a little.

I also have just taken up cycling again, doing a few charity rides this year as well as using it as an opportunity to gain some of the fitness I've lost and lose some of the weight the recent years has given me.

If you want to know anything just ask and I'll do my best to answer. And if you don't want to know, fair enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.

Pretending to be an adult.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video Games, Cooking, Sleeping all day and staying awake all night, typing, making lego models, alphabetising DVDs.

Being a spelling and grammar Nazi, riding my bike, cleaning.

inventing stupid games to play with children, getting so into a book I forget to stop reading to go to sleep, opening beer bottles without a bottle opener.

And probably lots of other things.

Things I'm not good at:
Growing up, maturity, being bored, spending a long time in overly crowded places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty.... chunky person, so maybe that, or maybe that I don't often smile, it's nt because I'm unhappy, I'm just not that smiley.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Discworld, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones, His Dark Materials, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Adrian Mole.

Film:
It would take me a month to list them all. Almost all film has its merits, from mindless action to cheesy comedy to the deepest of dramas and most amazing Sci Fi.

TV:
Doctor Who, House, Game of Thrones, Buffy, Angel, Community, Firefly, Dollhouse, Heroes, Sherlock.

Food:
New and interesting is best. But old and comforting is also great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone.
Doctor Who.
Books.
My Xbox.
My Job.
Star Wars.

As well as the Obvious food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world, what to eat, what to watch, what to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home in bed relaxing after a long week at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can deal with my craziness. My argumentative side and the fact I never back down.

Also if you can hold a conversation. Know how to argue a point. Appreciate film. Enjoy playing Xbox, or don't care that I do.

Also if you want to talk to me. I'm pretty shy and don't often message people...