Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bobblemonkey

26 M Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
One time I drove six hours with my best friend to LA so he could take the girl of his dreams out on a date, then drove us back through the night after his date.

That is who I am.
I’m really good at
Climbing stuff. Listening to people. Thinking. Talking like Donald Duck.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nose. Energy. Eyelashes. I have really long eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is too much good music to have a favorite. Some of what I listen to includes: Pixies, Violent Femmes, The Gay Blades, System of a Down, mc chris, Zebrahead, Muse, Nirvana, MGMT, Tegan and Sara, Jem, Aqua, Grizzly Bear, Gym Class Heros, Royksopp, Steve Aoki, The Bloody Betroots, Apples in Stereo, some top 40 stuff and many more.

My favorite books are The Wheel of Time series. Harry Potter. Hunger Games. I need to read more.

Comedies are the best movies ever. The rest all come in second. Movies are just amazing. I will really watch anything once (Except for Twilight... and the Notebook, I have never seen that either)

I like a wide variety of shows, and I am down with mostly anything. Except for some of those really crappy reality shows.

ALL THE FOOD!
The six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Pillow. Phone. Car. Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My nieces and nephew. And how they make me laugh. That and random things. The future. Food. Dancing. Random thoughts. Long walks on the beach. Candle light dinners. Cliches.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my cousins. Hanging out with my bro. Hanging out with my friends. Out and about doing what ever or just chilling at home. Just random things, wherever the winds takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to watch Gilmore Girls. (It's a damn good show!)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better. I know I have not put much here, but that is because I like to converse and get to know people better that way, instead of just reading a page about them.