Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bobblen

24 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a small town girl...

Oh wait, wrong part.

I'm just a city boy, born and raised in south...Florida.

I'm working full time and still trying to figure life. I'm pretty laid back. Always down to get a beer at one of the local establishments. Got back into skateboarding again. So with all my down time I'm going to (try to) be more active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On the pursuit of happiness one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spending too much time in 5$ movie bins.
Choosing to play with animals over interacting with people.
Discussing things I enjoy to people who obviously aren't interested, but I continue anyways.
Listening to people's stories. I'll be the person continues to listen after you've been interrupted. The one that stares you down to continue your story though everyone else has been distracted. Please, finish your story.
Being indecisive. Such as, but not limited to: what to eat, show/movie to watch, picking a song, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all movies with Will Ferrell. And Happy Gilmore Productions. I guess that makes me big on comedy, but I'm down with watching any horribly produced movie I come across. I love watching any movie though. It's someone's vision and perception of a story.

As for tv: Workaholics, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Freaks and Geeks, The Office, Parks and Rec, The League, Prison Break. Just too many to name. Netflix has ruined my list

Music ranges so much for me. I grew up listening to classic rock and 80's music. If it's a good song it doesn't matter what genre it is. My playlists will go through rap, rock, acoustic, punk, edm, pop, and just about anything as long as I enjoy the song.
My favorite artist include: Blink-182, All-American Rejects, Avenged Sevenfold, Green Day, Rise Against, Yellowcard, , AFI, Childish Gambino, The Killers, Modest Mouse, Less Than Jake and much more. I'll listen to just about anything nowadays. Right now I'm really into Diamond Youth and revisiting all Alkaline Trio, +44 and New Found Glory.

As for food, I enjoy almost anything Mexican/Latin or Italian. I want to say I'll try anything once, but it may depend if I know what's in it. (I'd probably rather not know)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Insert basic necessities cliché*

But really, I would say-
•A good beer
•Close friends
•Quiet/alone time
•Animals
•Chockate Milk
•And possibly you

Or pizza. I'll wait to decide between my 6th
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past and future decisions. What the possible outcomes could've been and what they can be.
And I suppose the meaning of life.

And food. Always food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or spending the whole night trying to figure out something fun to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can fit this description:

I just want a friend that has similar interests to me. Someone to hang out with that likes to do all the things I like to do. However, if it were to be a she I would not be looking for a relationship (at least not for right now. That may change. I'm just not looking for emotional commitment right now.) Just someone I can be myself around and not feel judged because of the hobbies I partake in.