Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bobby-F

26 Tioga, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey im Bobby, i grew up in cypress a long time ago. Not all at once, a combined total of 9-10 years. i moved around every 2-3 years since i was born all around the states. In 9th grade i moved to the Santa Clarita Valley 2 hours outside LA. 2 years later i was in Libya aka north Africa, that was an experience. 2 years after that i moved back to Cypress to go to college... Fucked it up Royally... I then joined the army for 3 years, after basic and ait i was sent to my duty station... Vencinza Italy, well the army fucked up and sent me to the wrong place... Oh well they said and sent me on an 18 hour train ride through Italy's beautiful country side, all the way to Bamberg Germany!!! i spent only 2 months there before GUESS WHAT time to go to Afghanistan... 12 months in gods butt hole, from 09-10 sounds like fun doesn't it hahaha. Back to beautiful Bamberg 83 micro breweries in this small piece of paradise. i travelled all around europe it was a blast, i wouldn't trade the experiences that ive had for anything. I would do it all the same :D I am a people person, i make friends everywhere i go :) im here to make new friends and have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the moment I build custom doors and deliver them all over Texas and Oklahoma. It's the perfect opportunity to save money so I can go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow thats pretty tough question.. darts, pool, acting goofy, bowling, swimming, ANY and Every kind of obstacle course, just about anything... challenge me if you dare lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really tall! lol competitive if playing a game
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the list is waaaaaaaayyyyyy to long, ask me?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my vision, imagination, family, friends, height and adventure :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
im going to either Peru or Australia for thanksgiving this year
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin with my friends, playin darts :P or at home watching movies. To be honest I'm tired of going to the bar meeting a bunch of shitty people doing their same routine every weekend. I want someone to go explore the area with and actually live life!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a caring, honest, respectful guy