Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BobbyBali

43 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived abroad for many years and I am now back in the NY mix. I am a libra - so it's supposed to mean I am balanced. Even though I don't believe in that sort of thing, I am very balanced in my personality.. I love punk music as much as classical. I love fine dining as much as street food.

I am well travelled and love exploring and learning new things. A die-hard romantic, I would do anything for loved ones. I still write long hand written letters and wish they still broadcasted plays over the radio. Old fashioned and modern all in one bunch.

I strongly believe that the "journey is the destination" and I love the journey.

Oh .. and I totally resent the idea that my personality quizzy thingy says I am less independent and less literary.. I am an avid reader and incredibly independent.. haa..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for new paths to go down
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos. Chin dimple. Weird accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Avid reader and film guy. Too many to really list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've never become so dependent on anything to live without it. Especially material things. Travelled too far without things; you realize that you can do without the things you swore you can never do without. Im sure if there was a wife and kids in the picture that answer would be different.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's happening to this world. Where manners went.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything from out with mates, or reading a book. Fridays are just an other day to me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything. Im an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're into adventure. Love being silly and goofy, but can also be serious and interested in things like art and culture.

I'm in the fashion business and I can probably out shop you and tell you more names of colors than any straight man should be able to: if you can handle that, let's chat. ha